Планка для похудения, отзывы тех кто испытал ее действие на себе. Тренируемся – худеем, и это не из мира фантастики.

212
6034

Упражнение планка отзывыСодержание:

1.Что за упражнение такое? 

2.Кто его выполнять? 

3.Кто участвовал в эксперименте? 

4.Результаты и отзывы

Здравствуйте, дорогие читательницы, я фитнес-тренер с 8 летним стажем. Сама проблем с лишними килограммами не имела, а вот мои подопечные приходят ко мне с этой проблемой очень часто. Прочитав много информации в интернете, решила провести эксперимент применяя упражнение планка для похудения. Отзывы и результаты экспериментальной группы приведу вам на обозрение.

Что за упражнение такое «планка»?

 Планка – это упражнение, которое активно применяется в комплексах тренировок по фитнесу. Также довольно часто его используют в бодибилдинге, пилатесе, йоге. Существует два основных вида выполнения планки:  — классическая планка – с ее помощью прокачиваются мышцы груди, плечевые, спины, поясницы, живота, бедер, икроножные мышцы. Подробней можно рассмотреть на рисунке.

Планка для похудения

— боковая планка — в таком положении так же прокачивается ряд мышц, каких, можете посмотреть на рисунке.

Планка боковая для похудения

Все остальные варианты это усложненные упражнения выше приведенных двух видов.

Это упражнение довольно легко выполнять, помимо этого, оно не требует дополнительных приспособлений. Его можно делать как в зале, так и дома.  Если выполнять такую «фиксированную стойку» ежедневно доводя время фиксации до 10 мин в день, то в итоге можно получить:

  • укрепление большого спектра мышц;
  • избавления от жировых тканей;
  • такие действия являются профилактикой заболеваний позвоночника.

А вот как она влияет на процесс похудения, я решила проверить методом эксперимента.

Выполнение планки, как сделать правильно?

 Правильная планка, это залог успеха. Как ее делать расскажу поэтапно.

Классическая планка

  1. Лягте на пол животом вниз.
  2. Встаньте на локти, руки должны быть к телу под прямым углом. Локти пропорционально напротив плечей. Упор должен быть на них.
  3. Упор нижней части тела должен приходиться на кончики пальцев ног.

 Приняв, позу правильной планки, следует соблюдать такие правила:

  • мышцы живота должны быть напряжены на протяжении всего времени;
  • ноги должны быть прямыми и также находиться в напряженном состоянии;
  • ягодицы не являются исключением и держать их в тонусе просто необходимо;
  • поясницу нельзя округлять или прогибать, она должна быть идеально ровной.

Как делать планку боковую поэтапно

  1. Лягте на пол, на левый бок.
  2. Локоть должен стоять параллельно плечу.
  3. Свободную руку положить на правое бедро.
  4. Поднять таз над полом, дабы образовалась диагональ.

Планка для здоровьяВ таком положении можно находиться до 3 мин, после повернутся на другую сторону.

Пару слов об участниках эксперимента с похудением 

Идея провести эксперимент мне пришла спонтанно. В зале ко мне подошла девушка и задала вопрос, насколько она сможет похудеть, делая планку. Я затруднилась ответить, и в этот момент меня посетила идея проверить это опытным путем, поскольку отзывов в интернете про похудение таким способом пруд пруди, а верить им или нет и сама не знаю.

Сразу скажу в группу вошли как женщины, так и мужчины. Помимо планки, они придерживались правильного питания.

В эксперименте участвовало 5 человек разного возраста и весовых категорий. Занимались они до 10 минут в день на протяжении месяца. Начинали делать планку с 20 секунд, ежедневно увеличивая нагрузку. Главное условие для всех, было выполнять планку правильно.

Перед началом опытного процесса я попросила у всех сделать замеры в талии и бедрах, дабы в конце можно было сравнить результаты и написать развернутые отзывы с фактическими цифрами.

 

Планка для похудения, отзывы по результатам эксперимента

Для удобства буду предоставлять параметры следующим образом: бедра (см)/талия (см)/вес (кг).

Светлана, 27 лет, домохозяйка. Поправилась после рождения ребенка. Первоначальные параметры 123/95/91. Параметры после месяца тренировок: 117/91/86.Результаты планки

Планка – отзыв о похудении: «Стать подопытной согласилась с радостью, поскольку это был стимул сбросить лишние килограммы и похудеть. Первый раз простояла 20 секунд, было довольно трудно. Помимо выполнения такой зарядки, убрала из рациона хлебобулочные продукты и сладкое. Баловала себя только кофе со сливками по утрам, и то два раза в неделю. Постепенно увеличивала время занятий. Довела стояние в классической планке до 8 минут и в боковой с нагрузками (поднятая нога, работа рукой и т. д.) по 3 минуты на каждой стороне.

Сказать, что стала супертонкой не могу. Зрительно уменьшений я не вижу, а вот по вещам и на весах заметно. Зато после таких нагрузок у меня улучшилось самочувствие, прошли боль в спине (после родов сильно беспокоили). Думаю и дальше заниматься, только по комплексной программе фитнеса. Уверена что мои результаты это только начало.»

Максим, 32 года, айтишник. Поправился еды все в подряд за компьютером. Первые мерки 112/136/100. Параметры после месяца тренировок: 108/122/96.

Планка – отзыв о похудении: «Моя жена ходила на тренировки по фитнесу и там услышала про эксперимент, сильно меня упрашивала. Согласился я поскольку лишние килограммы мне самому мешают, а тут их можно сбросить, проводя всего 10–15 минут в определенном положении. Жена обещала готовить исключительно полезную пищу, дабы никакой фастфуд не повлиял на результат. Такая нагрузка положительно сказалась на моем здоровье, поскольку целыми днями провожу в кресле за компьютером, то болели и плечи и поясница, помимо этого, стала меньше нагрузка на глаза, ведь делал упражнение в три подхода и в это время отрывался от монитора.

Что похудел сам вижу, живот спал, теперь я вижу свои ноги. Занятия поначалу казались сложными, со временем привык и даже понравилось, поскольку мышцы приходили в тонус (когда долго сидишь в одном положении они «затерпают»). В принципе эффектом доволен буду и дальше продолжать, такая себе гимнастика от сидения за компьютером.»

Евгения, 19 лет, студентка. Нерегулярное питание и перекусы на ходу привели к избыточному весу. Первоначальные объемы 86/76/74. По прошествии месяца: 81/69/67.

Планка – отзыв о похудении: «Как только услышала, что проводится такое исследование, сразу побежала проситься, уж очень хотелось подготовить тело к летнему сезону, да еще и бесплатно и с фитнес-тренером. Когда мне сказали да, начала шуршать по интернету, что такое планка для похудения, отзывы читала сотнями, мне же после тоже надо было написать свой отзыв.

Занималась так как показывала и объясняла фитнес-тренер, помимо этого, ела небольшими порциями и дополнительно качала пресс. От результатов просто в восторге, влезла в свои школьные джинсы. Эмоции просто не передать словами. Всем советую.»

Диана Дмитриевна, 58 лет, пенсионерка. Просто имеет возрастные лишние килограммы. Первый замер 94/89/79. Результат: 91/87/76.

Планка – отзыв о похудении: «Я всю жизнь связана со спортом, тренировала олимпийский резерв, после выхода на пенсию перестала тренироваться. Участие в эксперименте, скорее воспоминание о молодости, чем стремление похудеть. Первоначально было сложно, как сами понимаете возраст, но после недели физической нагрузки, тело вспомнило как это делается. Честно сказать для меня было удивительно, что я похудела, ведь знаю, что сбросить вес в моем возрасте очень сложно. Теперь буду использовать платку как тонизирующее средство для своих старых мышц.»

Павел, 23 года, хип-хопер, как такового лишнего веса не имеет, но изъявил желание попробовать. Первые обмеры: 101/93/72. После эксперимента: 99/93/70.

Планка – отзыв о похудении: «Делать планку для меня не впервой, в начале своей карьеры активно использовал ее в тренировках, потом как-то подзабыл. Подруга, фитнес-тренер предложила провести опыт, ну я и согласился. Правда, помимо самого упражнения вплотную занимался хип-хопом, тренировки, выступление и т. д. Но, как и обещал планку выполнял каждое утро. Результат в похудении у меня получился незначительный, но упражнение возьму на вооружение поскольку оно за каких-то 10–15 минут прокачивает все мышцы.»

Ну вот я и рассказала про эксперимент с использованием «планки для похудения», отзывы привела. Результатами я тоже осталась довольна. С самого начала была уверена, что они будут, ведь любая постоянная физическая нагрузка ведет к сжиганию подкожного жира. Да у кого-то их больше, у кого-то меньше, но он есть. Делать вам ее или нет думайте сами, а я вас приглашаю посещать фитнес-центры дабы сделать свою фигуру идеальной.

212 КОММЕНТАРИИ

  1. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. I?¦d like to look more posts like this .

  2. Unquestionably consider that that you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest factor to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as people think about concerns that they plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  3. Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  5. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

  6. I am now not certain where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  7. After study just a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and might be checking again soon. Pls check out my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  8. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  9. I was very happy to search out this web-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I positively enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  10. Dead pent subject matter, regards for information. «The bravest thing you can do when you are not brave is to profess courage and act accordingly.» by Corra Harris.

  11. In this great scheme of things you receive a B- just for hard work. Exactly where you misplaced everybody ended up being in all the particulars. As it is said, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be much more accurate at this point. Having said that, permit me reveal to you what did give good results. The text is actually rather engaging and that is most likely why I am taking an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, while I can certainly notice a jumps in reason you come up with, I am not really certain of how you seem to connect the details which in turn make the final result. For the moment I will, no doubt yield to your issue but wish in the foreseeable future you connect the dots much better.

  12. sildenafil pills for men

    Планка для похудения, отзывы тех кто испытал ее действие на себе. Тренируемся – худеем, и это не из мира фантастики. |

  13. I will right away seize your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  14. I think other website proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  15. When I originally commented I clicked the «Notify me when new comments are added» checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  16. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to learn, however I truly thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you may repair if you werent too busy searching for attention.

  17. I enjoy you because of all your valuable effort on this blog. My mother enjoys carrying out internet research and it’s easy to understand why. All of us notice all concerning the lively form you offer rewarding guidance through this website and even recommend contribution from other ones about this subject matter while our favorite princess is actually discovering a whole lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one carrying out a first class job.

  18. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

  19. I am now not certain where you’re getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  20. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  21. Wow, incredible blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

  22. buy chloroquine phosphate

    Планка для похудения, отзывы тех кто испытал ее действие на себе. Тренируемся – худеем, и это не из мира фантастики. |

  23. you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job on this topic!

  24. I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogging and really enjoyed you’re page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have fantastic articles. With thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  25. Good day very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?KI am satisfied to search out numerous useful info here within the post, we want develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  26. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your publish is just cool and that i can assume you are an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  27. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i¦m glad to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to do not fail to remember this website and provides it a look regularly.

  28. Great V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

  29. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  30. cialis alcohol

    Планка для похудения, отзывы тех кто испытал ее действие на себе. Тренируемся – худеем, и это не из мира фантастики. |

  31. Hello there, I discovered your site by means of Google at the same time as looking for a related matter, your web site came up, it seems to be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  32. I just want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and really enjoyed you’re web blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have perfect well written articles. With thanks for revealing your webpage.

  33. I just want to mention I’m new to weblog and certainly enjoyed your web site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with remarkable stories. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web page.

  34. I’m just writing to let you know of the fine encounter my wife’s princess enjoyed studying your site. She realized a wide variety of issues, with the inclusion of what it’s like to possess a marvelous giving spirit to let other people clearly know precisely a variety of very confusing subject areas. You really exceeded people’s desires. I appreciate you for rendering such important, safe, educational as well as cool tips on that topic to Tanya.

  35. naturally like your web-site however you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

  36. I don’t even know how I ended up right here, however I assumed this put up was good. I do not realize who you might be however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  37. After examine a couple of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and can be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as properly and let me know what you think.

  38. I simply want to say I’m beginner to blogging and certainly liked your web site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with fabulous article content. With thanks for sharing your webpage.

  39. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100 certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  40. I as well as my buddies have already been reading through the great techniques located on your website and so at once I got an awful feeling I had not thanked you for those strategies. Most of the ladies became totally excited to learn them and have in effect really been using them. We appreciate you truly being so accommodating as well as for choosing this sort of really good themes most people are really desirous to learn about. My sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  41. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  42. Aw, this was a really nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never manage to get anything done.

  43. You’re so interesting! I do not think I have read through something like that before. So wonderful to find someone with original thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality.

  44. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having troubles with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx.

  45. Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  46. Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover an individual who actually knows what they’re talking about over the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you are not more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

  47. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before. cbd for dogs cbd for pain

  48. Can I just say what a relief to discover someone who truly understands what they’re discussing online. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

  49. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  50. I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  51. Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put judi aduq online this article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments

  52. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to seek out so many useful information here within the post, we want develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  53. Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  54. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it.

  55. An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should publish more about this issue, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t speak about these topics. To the next! Many thanks.

  56. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that «perfect balance» between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  57. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  58. whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, many people are hunting around for this information, you can help them greatly.

  59. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  60. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information specially the closing section 🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  61. Hi there, I do believe your site could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent site.

  62. You are so cool! I do not suppose I have read through something like this before. So great to find another person with original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality.

  63. Hello there, I found your website via Google while searching for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  64. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  65. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a perfect site.

  66. My spouse and i got joyful Peter could complete his inquiry through your ideas he obtained out of your web page. It’s not at all simplistic to just be making a gift of guidance some others could have been making money from. And we also remember we have the writer to give thanks to for this. The entire explanations you’ve made, the easy website menu, the friendships you make it easier to promote — it is most exceptional, and it’s making our son and our family know that that matter is excellent, and that’s unbelievably serious. Thank you for the whole thing!

  67. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

  68. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  69. Thanks for making the honest attempt to speak about this. I believe very robust approximately it and want to read more. If it’s OK, as you gain more in depth wisdom, would you thoughts adding extra articles similar to this one with additional information? It might be extremely useful and useful for me and my friends.water company dubai

  70. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  71. You are so cool! I don’t think I have read a single thing like this before. So great to find another person with a few original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality.

  72. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some percent to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  73. Admiring the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  74. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  75. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you!

  76. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out somebody with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, somebody with somewhat originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

  77. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  78. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  79. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the prefer”.I am trying to to find things to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  80. There are certainly loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice level to carry up. I offer the ideas above as normal inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where an important factor will probably be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round things like that, but I am positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the affect of only a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  81. Thank you for another informative web site. The place else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a undertaking that I am just now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  82. Hi there I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  83. A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If attainable, as you turn into expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog post!

  84. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  85. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  86. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome website!

  87. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  88. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make sure to don’t fail to remember this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  89. I acquired more a new challenge on this fat reduction issue. One issue is a good nutrition is vital when dieting. A huge reduction in fast foods, sugary foods, fried foods, sweet foods, pork, and white colored flour products could possibly be necessary. Having wastes unwanted organisms, and poisons may prevent aims for fat loss. While specified drugs quickly solve the condition, the bad side effects are certainly not worth it, and in addition they never supply more than a non permanent solution. This is a known fact that 95 of fad diets fail. Many thanks for sharing your ideas on this blog.

  90. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  91. I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and test once more here regularly. I am relatively sure I’ll be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

  92. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  93. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  94. After research just a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and can be checking again soon. Pls try my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

  95. Greetings, I think your web site may be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, great blog!

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь